6 March 2017

Location: DIFC and Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Spring is almost here, the days are getting warmer and I can finally hit the pool again. I know, it’s 28ºC and in most places this would be considered Summer, but here the temperatures get even higher during those months so this is still not that hot.

I find it perfect for me! I can wear Summer clothes without being cold and I can walk outside without feeling like I’m gonna melt in less than 5 minutes.

For today I decided to finally wear my Guess bag, which I got a month ago, and make the outfit revolve around it. Then it all kinda fell into this pastel nude/pink colour scheme. The white blazer gives this smart casual look a glimpse of light and the ripped jeans make the whole outfit look a little more edgy.

IMG_5586unnamed-3IMG_5577unnamed-4IMG_5570unnamed-6IMG_5569unnamed-7IMG_5556IMG_5597unnamedIMG_5587unnamed-2FullSizeRender


Outfit details:

Shirt, jeans and necklace: Primark

Blazer: New Look

Heels: Target

Bag: Guess

Watch: Daisy Dixon London


XOXO, Inês

