14 March 2017

Location: São Jorge de Arroios, Miradouro da Graça and Lisboa Marriott Hotel.

Went home for a day.

It didn’t rain but the weather was still cold, at least for me. The sun kept hiding itself behind the clouds, even though it was shining bright a few days ago, so I heard.

I brought my black knit dress and my red coat to keep me warm and decided to keep the colour scheme around these two shades. I absolutely love this coat! I have no idea from what brand is from, but the colour is lovely and so is the fabric. It’s really soft to the touch!!

Of course I had to wear this outfit with my over-the-knee boots from Primark, they’re my favourite, along with my Marla London bag that I practically wear every day and my recently bought Swarovski watch, the Crystalline Oval Black Tone.

IMG_6197IMG_6136IMG_6105IMG_6204IMG_6073IMG_6203IMG_6067IMG_6124FullSizeRenderIMG_6177IMG_6139IMG_6175IMG_6172IMG_6205IMG_6198IMG_6144

On the next day, this was the breakfast I enjoyed at the hotel, before coming back to Dubai:

IMG_6196


Outfit details:

Dress: C&A

Jacket: Unknown (bought in a Mall in Guangzhou, China)

Boots: Primark

Bag: Marla London

Watch: Swarovski


XOXO, Inês

